© 2017 Global Christian Ministry Forum Canada / Groupement Chrétien Ministère sans Frontières Canada

 

Ted McLean

Ted is the President of GCMF Canada. His family has been with GCMF since 1985, beginning as missionaries to Central Africa. He is a part of the Apostolic Ministry Team, the Board of Directors, and serves as the Coordinator for Western Canada. Ted is the Vice President of GCMF International and is an associate Pastor at his home church, Jehovah Jireh Christian Ministries. He works out of the GCMF Canada Head Office.

office@gcmf.ca

Marg Gingrich

Marg has been with GCMF Canada from its inception in 1983, working alongside her husband Dave Gingrich. She currently serves on the Apostolic Ministry Team and the Board of Directors, is an area representative for Ontario, and hosts our annual Women's Retreat. 

marg@gcmf.ca

Karl de Vries

Karl is the Ontario coordinator. He also serves on the Apostolic Ministry Team and the Board of Directors. He and his wife Margaret are the senior Pastors of New Hope Christian Center located in Dundas ON.

ontario@gcmf.ca

Mike Lemay

Mike is the Coordinator for the province of Quebec and the Area Representative for Montreal. He and his wife, Toni, are the founders of Ministère International Nouvelle Génération.

quebec@gcmf.ca

Larry Pennell

Larry is the coordinator for the Atlantic provinces. He also serves on the Apostolic Ministry Team and the Board of Directors. He is the senior Pastor of New Life church in Yarmouth NS.

atlantic@gcmf.ca

André Quesnel

André serves on the Apostolic Ministry Team and the Board of Directors. He is bilingual and handles the marriage licences of our Quebec members. He and his wife Marianne are Pastors of Le Chemin- East Gatineau.

aquesnel777@gmail.com

Luke McLellan

Luke works in the GCMF Canada head office in the areas of administration and accounting. He also serves with Ted McLean at his home church, Jehovah Jireh Christian Ministries.

office@gcmf.ca

Please reload

Find us on Soundcloud
to Listen Online
MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 52

Caledon Village

Ontario, Canada

L7K 3L3

TEL  519-942-8008
FAX  519-942-1778
EMAIL office@gcmf.ca
  • White Facebook Icon
Find us on Facebook
  • White YouTube Icon
Find us on
Youtube